play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Excellent Cars

At Excellent Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Excellent Cars

Excellent Cars
5
4.4

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Lois G on 29 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my new car last week with Excellent Cars. Happy with the price and they were able to fix all the small niggles I had with the car- very happy about that. They dropped me off at Meadowhall whilst they took the car to the garage- great service. Richard and Noel are great. Would come back again.

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 03/02/19

    Hi Lois - Thank You So Much for Your Business & We'd Love To See You Again In The Future Kind Regards Excellent Cars


  • 5

    Excellent patience and hospitality

    By Luke B on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Its been an excellent experience, there hospitality while i waited for the funds to clear feom my finance company was brilliant, Dave was very friendly and accomodated my family for a few hours as we waited for the funds to come through, il defanitly recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car, they will help you to the extra mile, im very greatful i went with this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy a car

    By John L on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from the start very friendly sales men , no pressurising into buying the car, would definitely recommend coming here to buy a car


  • 5

    Excellent cars

    By Liz M on 04 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Very professional and good priced cars. Lovely salesman


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Will T on 02 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great choice of quality cars and a pleasant no pressure experience from Richard.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Thanks

    By Attila B on 19 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good bargain on cars. Excellent service, cool people with experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Clare W on 13 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. Very accommodating and helpful. Wonderful customer service, Dave had answered every question I had. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Friendly professional service

    By Rachael C on 13 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had an amazing experience with Excellent motors couldn’t have asked for a friendlier more relaxed service Richard gave us a very personal friendly service would definitely recommend looking forward to driving my new car now!


  • 5

    Buying dodge voyager

    By Nathan H on 08 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a good experience so far with excellent cars. Afew things we couldn’t get working on the car (rear view camera & DVD player) but were checked upon collection and pleased they were in working order. Condition of the car seems great so far so hopefully no issues arise.


  • 5

    Buying a car from dealer

    By David M on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from Dave and Richard, helped every step of way, great choice of cars and first class help.highly recommended