play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Excellent Cars

At Excellent Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Excellent Cars

Excellent Cars
5
4.5

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of a new car

    By Mark H on 28 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with Rich. Very friendly and helpful. Explained and answered all question. Good advice and customer service given. I would definitely recommend Rich and Excellent.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Keith B on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience with Rich and Excellent cars. I would certainly recommend Rich and Excellent Cars.


  • 5

    New car 2019

    By June W on 20 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is to say thanks to Rich the sales man from Excellent Cars.Hi expect advise and help was reasuring and informative. Thanks 😊 June Wyatt.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Bethanie M on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Rich was absolutely fantastic and when I was driving a hard bargain (pardon the pun), he continued to do his best to find me something in my budget and suitable. Left feeling happy about the car I'd purchased! Thanks Rich!

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 26/05/19

    Thank You Bethanie - Your Business Is Very Much Appreciated Thank You Again - Excellent Cars


  • 5

    Buy car from Richard

    By Tzvetomir T on 12 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Richard was very kind and helpful! He showed us everything and point us to the right car for us! I recommend the place and especially his service!

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 26/05/19

    Great To Meet You & Thank You For Your review . We Hope To See You For Your Next Car Too . Kind Regards Excellent Cars


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Wendy I on 10 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Richard was amazing so helpful and really knew his stuff would highly recommend this company the service was impeccable

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 26/05/19

    Hi Wendy Was A Pleasure Meeting You Really Glad You Bought A Car From Us Kindest Regards Excellent Cars


  • 5

    NO WAY TO RUN A BUSINESS

    By stephen N on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned up today to enquirer about an SUV I had seen online, I asked for the reg number as they blank them out on the web page so I could check the Vehicle online. The salesman was very abrupt & off hand, He refused to give out the number. I definitely won't be buying anything from them & I will spend my £7,000 somewhere else.


  • 5

    I Would Buy Another Car From Excellent Cars

    By Myles J on 08 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Cars Very Nice & Welcoming - Gorgous Showroom & good prices


  • 5

    Like title like experience

    By Thomas B on 06 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Polite no rush experience, let me look around then asked if needed help. Good value for part exchange no haggling over price. Would recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stuart H on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Insignia from Excellent Cars. Excellent service all around from these guys especially Rich. He was great from the off and he been extremely helpful. I definetly would recommend to other. Thanks Rich.

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 01/04/19

    Thank You For Your Business & Your Kind Words Are Very Welcome Kind Regards Excellent Cars