play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Excellent Cars

At Excellent Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Excellent Cars

Excellent Cars
5
4.3

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rebecca N on 09 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful and welcoming, very chatty and makes you feel at home,


  • 5

    Brought a car

    By Robert H on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Reasonably polite and helpful. Didn't pressure too much.


  • 5

    Great sales room, friendly and helpful

    By Neil C on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really good service from Chris, loved the car, friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Florent D on 03 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with excellent car dealer was fantastic Very nice and courteous staffs I rate them 9 out of 10


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Stephen H on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Came down to look at a car. Lovely friendly staff very welcoming. Had a test drive happy with the car and proceeded with the sale. Nagoiated on the price and picking it up next week.


  • 5

    Friendly staff with excellent knowledge of cars.

    By Chris W on 28 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Loads of different cars from 2 seater to MPV and everything inbetween. Prices extremely competitive with friendly staff and no messing around with loads of paperwork. Would definitely recommend a visit.


  • 5

    Relaxing and stress free experience

    By Jane G on 26 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a fantastic new car from excellent cars. The service was great and as a single female I really appreciated this. Not patronising or pushy as car dealers can sometimes be. Would definitely recommend them and use them again!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jan K on 26 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Service. From first call, to test drive , better then my recent visit to merc garage, would buy from here again.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Ash H on 19 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly service, quick simple service and a nice cold can of tango on a hot day.


  • 5

    Excellent is the right name

    By Graham D on 13 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    All round good experience, excellent staff, high quality cars, good prices. Would strongly recommend.