play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Excellent Cars

At Excellent Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Excellent Cars

Excellent Cars
5
4.8

All 386 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, lol 😆

    By Sharon B on 06 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Went to excellent cars had a great experience with Steph, test drove car, slight issue on test drive, sorted on mot, great.


  • 5

    Buying an automatic car

    By Laura S on 06 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Steph was absolutely amazing, didn’t force the sale and listened to all our needs. She really knew what she was talking about and was fab on the test drive, settled my nerves instantly.


  • 5

    Excellent Tea!

    By Michael E on 16 March 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and professional. Lukas and Dave talked me through all the process from start to finish. Lukas also made me a very nice cup of tea worthy of note. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 03/04/24

    Thank you so much for your review, we will pass your comments on to the team. You are welcome back for another cup of tea anytime. We hope you will choose Excellent Cars again, when you need your next vehicle.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service was told 3 weeks till car would be ready but was done within a week excellent service by Steph lovely with children too which made the experience even better

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 28/02/24

    Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing Excellent Cars. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle. We constantly strive to improve, so thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose us again for your next purchase!"


  • 5

    Good buy overall!

    By Kon H on 21 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Steph sold us a KIA Soul, the car was exactly what we were after and priced reasonably. After a quick test drive we were happy to purchase the car! The cars in the showroom all have white sheets of paper on that display the price, milage and features!Upon sitting down to finalise and pay for the car we were presented a different price and realised the paper on the car was displaying prices for 3 different cars with 3 different milage so just be sure to read the entire sheet.We discussed price and got it for the same as advertised

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 28/02/24

    Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing Excellent Cars. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle. We constantly strive to improve, so thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose us again for your next purchase!"


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Rachael W on 15 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant service all the way through from start to finish. Great experience, I would definitely recommend for those wanting to find a new car!

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 28/02/24

    Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing Excellent Cars. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle. We constantly strive to improve, so thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose us again for your next purchase!"


  • 5

    Car

    By Anonymous on 09 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Happy with the service from Steph. Looking forward to driving my new car away.

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 28/02/24

    Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing Excellent Cars. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle. We constantly strive to improve, so thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose us again for your next purchase!"


  • 5

    Steph at Excellent Cars is brilliant!

    By Anonymous on 19 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience with Excellent Cars and with Steph in particular. She showed me round the 2 cars I was interested in and was very informative about each car. Once I’d reached a decision Steph made sure the deal was completed as smoothly and efficiently as possible while still being happy to answer any and all questions I had. Would definitely come again next time I’m looking for a car!

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 07/03/24

    Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing Excellent Cars. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle. We constantly strive to improve, so thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose us again for your next purchase!"


  • 5

    Easy, relaxed and excellent service

    By Thomas W on 06 January 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and very relaxed buying experience. Steph was great, made the experience very easy, very happy with the purchase. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 15/01/24

    Thank You For Your Business & Your Comments We Look Forward To Seeing You Again In The Future . Warmest Regards The Team @ Excellent Cars


  • 5

    By Timothy L on 14 December 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great purchase experience.Steph is really helpful and friendly.Thank you for excellent service!

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 07/03/24

    Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing Excellent Cars. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle. We constantly strive to improve, so thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose us again for your next purchase!"