play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Excellent Cars

At Excellent Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Excellent Cars

Excellent Cars
5
4.9

All 368 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service from Noel!

    By Joanne P on 06 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service from Noel. So helpful from start to finish. Made buying my new car a lovely experience. Friendly & attentive, fantastic with ourselves and our son.First class service, would 100% recommend. Love my new car! Thank you Noel.

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 07/03/24

    Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing Excellent Cars. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle. We constantly strive to improve, so thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose us again for your next purchase!"


  • 5

    Lovely experience

    By Olga N on 05 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely dealership with plenty of cars to choose from, Steph is very helpful and knowledgeable member of staff

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 07/03/24

    Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing Excellent Cars. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle. We constantly strive to improve, so thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose us again for your next purchase!"


  • 5

    First car

    By mark f on 03 November 2023 | Purchase not verified

    my experience at excellent cars with steph was epic very friendly and helped me narrow my selection down to a few cars and the one I picked is just superb very friendly and we had a right old chat and a giggle definitely recommend to all who looking for a very good reliable

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 07/03/24

    Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing Excellent Cars. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle. We constantly strive to improve, so thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose us again for your next purchase!"


  • 5

    Great company

    By Aly Y on 23 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great company, Steph was so helpful, she did us a great deal on a fantastic car. Thoroughly excellent experience, well worth checking out their cars. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 07/03/24

    Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing Excellent Cars. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle. We constantly strive to improve, so thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose us again for your next purchase!"


  • 5

    Great car company

    By Emma W on 20 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Went into excellent cars to look at a car that had unfortunately sold however Ricky kindly showed me a couple of other cars they had in and one of them was perfect! Cannot recommend them enough, Ricky was helpful and friendly and put no pressure on me at all. A great experience.

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 07/03/24

    Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing Excellent Cars. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle. We constantly strive to improve, so thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose us again for your next purchase!"


  • 5

    Car bought at first port of call

    By Melvyn F on 19 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great range of cars and easy to buy from

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 07/03/24

    Thank you for your review and for choosing Excellent Cars. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle. We constantly strive to improve, so thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose us again for your next purchase!"


  • 5

    Absolutely flawless

    By Andrew B on 19 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I don't give many 5 star reviews for anything but Ricky is just too good not to give that extra star. From the second we expressed interest in a car the whole team were friendly, polite and accommodating and Ricky went that extra mile too make sure the car we bought was in the best possible condition before we drove away. There was a minor fault with one of the fans and immediately the car was booked in for the repair with a courtesy car provided. As our salesperson I can't fault Ricky in any way and have to credit the whole team for their professionalism, patience and service. Already trying convince the wife we need a second car from here.

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 07/03/24

    Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing Excellent Cars. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle. We constantly strive to improve, so thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose us again for your next purchase!"


  • 5

    By Ivelin K on 11 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. I find Nice and helpful staff. Especially the assistance I get from Steph.

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 07/03/24

    Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing Excellent Cars. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle. We constantly strive to improve, so thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose us again for your next purchase!"


  • 5

    Very friendly

    By Millie H on 06 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Steph was so helpful and provided a friendly service not too pushy! Thankyou again.

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 08/10/23

    Hi Millie - Thank You For Your Valued Custom & Your Vet Kind Comments Thank You From The Excellent Cars Team


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Steph was very helpful and knowledgeable

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 08/10/23

    Our Staff Try & Let The Value Speak For Itself & Were Often The Cheapest In The Uk & All Cars Are Hpi Clear Good Service Is The Best Service & Were So Pleased With Your Comments - Thank You For Your Business From The Excellent Cars Team