play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Excellent Cars

At Excellent Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Excellent Cars

Excellent Cars
5
4.3

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service friendly staff

    By Julie E on 05 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    No pressure to buy good service AndFriendly staff . Didn’t feel obligated. Would recommend. Just look at details of the advert for price.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ben T on 05 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A well nice bunch of lads. Didn’t feel pressured into buying a car. The showroom full of lovely cars. Terry the salesman was a true gent and the after care was unbeatable. Even sorted me out with a company car while it wasn’t ready at no cost to me. A great experience. Would recommend


  • 5

    New car for myself

    By Karl T on 05 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly service from the all guys here. Make you feel welcome. Would highly recommend excell cars to any one thanks guys for all your help in getting my new car


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Emily B on 04 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Wonderful service! Friendly and easy to approach, good knowledge of the cars. The car we had chosen to had to have a few bits done ready for the one week drive away (staff up front about all these things) and the guys fabulously rushed everything and sorted it within four days to get our car ready for our holiday. Wonderful service, made a first car buying experience very easy- thank you again!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lisa R on 04 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Has been a great experience great service. Car is as it was described.


  • 5

    Lovely and professional

    By Reece W on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Kia ceed for £2750, loved the car but had a lot of issues with white smoke coming out the exhaust and the engine management lift came on twice which isn’t the dealers fault. On both occasions when I brought the car back they were very nice and professional and got the car seen to quickly. Unfortunately the car was beyond repair which is NOT the dealers fault, they were lovely to deal with and I would recommend them to others.


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By T O on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly service. Did not over pressure into a sale.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Helen P on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant service, they do checks on all of their cars before selling to you definitely will recommend anybody to come here


  • 5

    Dodge caliber

    By Chelsea H on 03 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They were ,lovely and very helpful , really enjoyed my experience


  • 5

    Great people

    By Sharon B on 01 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great showroom, great people , great prices this is the second car we have bought keep it up