play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Excellent Cars

At Excellent Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Excellent Cars

Excellent Cars
5
4.5

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent cars

    By Liz M on 04 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Very professional and good priced cars. Lovely salesman


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Will T on 02 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great choice of quality cars and a pleasant no pressure experience from Richard.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Thanks

    By Attila B on 19 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good bargain on cars. Excellent service, cool people with experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Clare W on 13 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. Very accommodating and helpful. Wonderful customer service, Dave had answered every question I had. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Friendly professional service

    By Rachael C on 13 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had an amazing experience with Excellent motors couldn’t have asked for a friendlier more relaxed service Richard gave us a very personal friendly service would definitely recommend looking forward to driving my new car now!


  • 5

    Buying dodge voyager

    By Nathan H on 08 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a good experience so far with excellent cars. Afew things we couldn’t get working on the car (rear view camera & DVD player) but were checked upon collection and pleased they were in working order. Condition of the car seems great so far so hopefully no issues arise.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Oliver M on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Was completely happy with my experience with Richard he couldn’t do enough for me and got me an amazing deal on my new car.


  • 5

    Buying a car from dealer

    By David M on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from Dave and Richard, helped every step of way, great choice of cars and first class help.highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Paul T on 06 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service, Very Friendly Staff, Picked me up from the train Station, Just a Couple of Little things with the car But They are to be sorted, + Service and Mot on Purchase, Very good Dealer and a great little car


  • 5

    Good for first time buyer!

    By Simon C on 06 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Everything was made simple for a first time buyer- my seller was really helpful in taking me for a test drive and letting me ask questions. I was pleased with how they gave me info about the car and gave me some time to think things through- recommended buyer!