play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Excellent Cars

At Excellent Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Excellent Cars

Excellent Cars
5
4.5

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant service

    By Courtney K on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Took a Jeep Compass on a test drive with Dave. I don’t think I’ve ever laughed so much. Absolute brilliant personality and explained everything we needed to know about the vehicle. Advised future things about the vehicle.

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 27/01/19

    Thank You For Your Business Courtney It Makes Life Alot Better In Business When Customers Enjoy Their Experience Dealing With Us . We Appreciate You've Worked Hard To Get To The Point Of Buying A New Car So We Try Hard To Make The Experience Enjoyable . Thank You Once Again - Excellent Cars


  • 5

    Experience

    By Adam P on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Test drove the jeep compass today and it was excellent couldn't thank excellent cars enough and the dealer explained everything to me

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 27/01/19

    Thank You Adam Your Business Is Really Appreciated Kind Regards Excellent Cars


  • 5

    Great Dealership!!

    By Jenna A on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Dave at Excellent Cars! Such a great service and so friendly and helpful. Straightforward and no upselling.


  • 5

    ONE OF THE BEST

    By Paul M on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have just brought a car from this dealership. I would recommend this dealership. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. No high pressure selling. All in all a pleasurable . Thank you Noel


  • 5

    Excellent patience and hospitality

    By Luke B on 17 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Its been an excellent experience, there hospitality while i waited for the funds to clear feom my finance company was brilliant, Dave was very friendly and accomodated my family for a few hours as we waited for the funds to come through, il defanitly recommend them to anyone who wants to buy a car, they will help you to the extra mile, im very greatful i went with this dealer.


  • 5

    Great service an very happy

    By Jay S on 10 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Richard was great everything went to plan an got good service very friendly and helpful I will use these again in the future


  • 5

    Excellent place to buy a car

    By John L on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from the start very friendly sales men , no pressurising into buying the car, would definitely recommend coming here to buy a car


  • 5

    Excellent cars

    By Liz M on 04 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Very professional and good priced cars. Lovely salesman


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Will T on 02 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great choice of quality cars and a pleasant no pressure experience from Richard.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Thanks

    By Attila B on 19 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good bargain on cars. Excellent service, cool people with experience.