play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Excellent Cars

At Excellent Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Excellent Cars

Excellent Cars
5
4.5

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Will T on 02 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great choice of quality cars and a pleasant no pressure experience from Richard.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Thanks

    By Attila B on 19 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good bargain on cars. Excellent service, cool people with experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Clare W on 13 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. Very accommodating and helpful. Wonderful customer service, Dave had answered every question I had. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Friendly professional service

    By Rachael C on 13 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had an amazing experience with Excellent motors couldn’t have asked for a friendlier more relaxed service Richard gave us a very personal friendly service would definitely recommend looking forward to driving my new car now!


  • 5

    Buying dodge voyager

    By Nathan H on 08 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a good experience so far with excellent cars. Afew things we couldn’t get working on the car (rear view camera & DVD player) but were checked upon collection and pleased they were in working order. Condition of the car seems great so far so hopefully no issues arise.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Oliver M on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Was completely happy with my experience with Richard he couldn’t do enough for me and got me an amazing deal on my new car.


  • 5

    Buying a car from dealer

    By David M on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from Dave and Richard, helped every step of way, great choice of cars and first class help.highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Paul T on 06 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service, Very Friendly Staff, Picked me up from the train Station, Just a Couple of Little things with the car But They are to be sorted, + Service and Mot on Purchase, Very good Dealer and a great little car


  • 5

    Good for first time buyer!

    By Simon C on 06 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Everything was made simple for a first time buyer- my seller was really helpful in taking me for a test drive and letting me ask questions. I was pleased with how they gave me info about the car and gave me some time to think things through- recommended buyer!


  • 5

    Great exlerience

    By Aaron H on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Richard was lovely from start to finish. Explained the process which was quick and easy, collected me from the me train station and was never pushy. Wouldn’t hesitate to use him or the company again