play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Excellent Cars

At Excellent Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Excellent Cars

Excellent Cars
5
4.9

All 368 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish we were more than happy with the service we received. Steph couldn’t of been more helpful, we will definitely be a repeat customer in the future .

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 02/05/23

    Dear Customer , Thank You For Your Much Appreciated Business & We Look Forward To Seeing You For Your Next One . Thank You - From The Excellent Cars Team .


  • 5

    Nice

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Steph was very nice and patient, she provided the service we needed. Thank you

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 02/05/23

    Dear Customer , Your Kind Words Make All The Effort So Worth While - Thank You For Your Business Kind Regards From The Excellent Cars Team


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Zoe H on 27 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    I've had an excellent service from start to finish Ricky made me feel so comfortable I didn't feel any pressure from him. He was helpful and assisted to help me with any of my questions. I would recommend this garage to anyone

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 02/05/23

    Hi Zoe , Thank You For Your Business & Your Kind Words - We Really Appreciate Both . Kind Regards From The Excellent Cars Team .


  • 5

    Fab service thanks Steph

    By Katie P on 27 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Came in to look for a 7 seater, Steph assisted us and found us the perfect car for my family. she helped with everything we needed and made sure the car went through all the right checks and made us feel comfortable

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 07/03/24

    Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing Excellent Cars. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle. We constantly strive to improve, so thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose us again for your next purchase!"


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service! Lads were very nice on the phone whilst I was enquiring and Ricky was really helpful when it came to the car sale and massively helped me get a cheeky discount to match my budget! Top bloke! Immaculate car and love that this company doesn’t mess about selling categories so you can guarantee your car hasn’t been in an accident prior! Great experience and an extra Service, 12 month MOT and valet on top! Thanks so much for making buying my first car fab experience! Buzzing!!

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 07/03/24

    Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing Excellent Cars. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle. We constantly strive to improve, so thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose us again for your next purchase!"


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Rosie H on 21 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great service all round. Steph makes your feel at ease. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 07/03/24

    Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing Excellent Cars. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle. We constantly strive to improve, so thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose us again for your next purchase!"


  • 5

    Very positive experience!

    By Janet S on 21 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very positive experience, wonderful team, especially Steph 🙂 Really professional, with a large selection of cars to suit all budgets. Came from Manchester today especially for this car, and well worth the trip 👍🏻

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 07/03/24

    Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing Excellent Cars. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle. We constantly strive to improve, so thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose us again for your next purchase!"


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a golf, looked after by Steph. Fantastic service. Very understanding of my needs and situation and worked with me. Would recommend dealing with Steph and excellent cars.

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 07/03/24

    Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing Excellent Cars. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle. We constantly strive to improve, so thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose us again for your next purchase!"


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very good services ,car is Perfect ,very good price ,nice people .Very good company i definitly buy another car from this dealer.

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 07/03/24

    Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing Excellent Cars. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle. We constantly strive to improve, so thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose us again for your next purchase!"


  • 5

    By Muhammad Q on 18 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    It was excellent experience what a wonderful service very happy with the women who received us and took us through the process very friendly and professional

    Reply from Excellent Cars on 07/03/24

    Thank you for your 5-star review and for choosing Excellent Cars. We're glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle. We constantly strive to improve, so thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We hope you will choose us again for your next purchase!"