play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Excellent Cars

At Excellent Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Excellent Cars

Excellent Cars
5
4.3

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent. Honest dealings.

    By Darren C on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good easy going experience. Lots of good advice. Good selection of cars in one place.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Marc S on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Although I've not collected my car yet the experience so far is very good nice people great price on the car we were looking for very happy 👍


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Siobhan B on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went to view a car that I didn’t really enjoy driving, but had a look at some other cars and ended up getting one I’m happy with. Test drive was fun, staff made me feel relaxed and they were very friendly. Didn’t feel pressured or patronised and glad I went!


  • 5

    Very suitable name. Excellent service.

    By Fraser S on 09 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very helpful, pleasent and open. Terry explained everything in full and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the deal.


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By Darren T on 09 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Quick and efficient service, quality looking showroom and cars. Dealt with Terry, friendly and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Very good custermer service

    By Maureen H on 07 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Custermer service was very good. Left to look around with no pressure from anyone. Staff very pleasant gave all the information about the car we were interested in. Premises were excellent very clean and well lit. Made the decision to buy the vehicle we went to look at. Many thanks. Looking forward to collecting the vehicle


  • 5

    Excellent cars

    By Jayne H on 06 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service .Terry an absolute great salesperson would recommend this company to anyone .excellent cars truly are excellent


  • 5

    Good experience , very friendly

    By Matt R on 05 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Quick and friendly service , good quality cars , very helpful and friendly


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Jess F on 05 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience and quick to help me find the right car with great finance, wouldn’t have gone anywhere else, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    EXCELLENT as the name portrays 👍

    By Elaine G on 05 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Well what can I say about Excellent Cars ? And Terry ? Let’s go with ‘Excellent’ as the name suggests 😊 Great service, friendly but professional. I would definitely recommend theses guys ! The showroom is immaculate. All the staff are fantastic. Even though they took money from me (lol) it was a great experience 5⭐️